Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius

Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius

Tamsyn Murray / Jun 15, 2019

Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Meet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad pregnant mum loser brother and knicker chewing dog she s almost invisible in her family So she s hoping Year is her time to shine especially since a test p

  • Title: Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius
  • Author: Tamsyn Murray
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 145
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Meet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad, pregnant mum, loser brother and knicker chewing dog, she s almost invisible in her family So she s hoping Year 7 is her time to shine, especially since a test proved she s Gifted Talented The only problem is she picked her answers at random But surely the school wouldn t make a mistake about her genius For fans of Wimpy KMeet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad, pregnant mum, loser brother and knicker chewing dog, she s almost invisible in her family So she s hoping Year 7 is her time to shine, especially since a test proved she s Gifted Talented The only problem is she picked her answers at random But surely the school wouldn t make a mistake about her genius For fans of Wimpy Kid, Cathy Cassidy and books of that ilk, this is a story that readers will enjoy very much a great tale for the pre teen market Manchester Evening News

    Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius by Tamsyn Murray Jun , Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Completely Cassidy Meet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad, pregnant mum, loser brother and knicker chewing dog, she s almost invisible in her family So she s hoping Year is her time to shine, especially since a test proved she s Gifted Talented The only problem is she picked her answers at random. Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius at Usborne The Completely Cassidy series is an absolute delight with bonkers family descriptions and dynamics a la Georgia Nicholson, and the terrific combination of genuine warmth and hysterical writing, I found myself laughing out loud constantly. Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Audiobook by Tamsyn Mar , You can listen to the full audiobook Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius, free at our library Meet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad, pregnant Completely Cassidy Accidental Usborne Books at Home Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Completely Cassidy Book Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius With my embarrassing Dad, pregnant Mum, loser brother and knicker chewing dog, I m practically invisible in my family So even though starting Year Seven is totally nail biting, I m hoping this is my time to shine. Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius by Tamsyn Murray Visit Stay Bookish for book reviews After a long run with only reading Young Adult novels, reading Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius was a breath of fresh air. Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Cassidy Bond Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Cassidy Bond Paperback by Tamsyn Murray Author Visit s Tamsyn Murray Page Find all the books, read about the author, and See search results for this author Are you an author Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius by Tamsyn Murray Jul , On the whole, Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius was very adorable It s a great Middle Grade book for kids and also a fun quick leisure read for those who remain kids at heart Related Posts The Chapel Wars by Lindse The ABCs of Hand Letterin Sadie by Courtney Summers. Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Tamsyn Murray Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Meet Cassidy With her embarrassing dad pregnant mum loser brother and knicker chewing dog she s almost invisible in her family So she s hoping Year is her time to shine especially since a test p Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius youtube Feb , This video is unavailable Watch Queue Queue Watch Queue Queue Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Completely Cassidy Mar , This item Completely Cassidy Accidental Genius Completely Cassidy Cassidy Bond by Tamsyn Murray Paperback . Only left in stock Sent from and sold by .

    • Free Read [Memoir Book] ☆ Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius - by Tamsyn Murray ↠
      145 Tamsyn Murray
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Memoir Book] ☆ Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius - by Tamsyn Murray ↠
      Posted by:Tamsyn Murray
      Published :2018-011-24T09:59:04+00:00

    About "Tamsyn Murray"

      • Tamsyn Murray

        Hertfordshire based writer of books Lives with one husband, one daughter, one son, one mad chocolate labrador, one aged tabby cat, five gorgeous bunnies Likes animals no, really , Marmite and messing about on stage Dislikes spiders, celery and arrogant people.


    506 Comments

    1. Visit Stay Bookish for more book reviews!After a long run with only reading Young Adult novels, reading Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius was a breath of fresh air. I can’t believe it’s been so long since I read a fun Middle Grade book! This one reminded how enjoyable and how easy to read light-hearted tween stories are and made me want to read more hilarious young protagonists like Cassidy Bond.As Cassidy goes into secondary school, she holds on to the hope of a great school year and th [...]



    2. I absolutely flew through this book, it is most definitely a must-read for anyone who has children starting secondary school in the next couple of years or any child who is in that position. This book is full of humour but also real messages about friendship, growing up and self confidence. I'm already looking forward to the next instalment!I read this book with some children at school who are about to begin that journey to secondary school and they thought this book was hilarious as well as lot [...]


    3. I read this book after my 12 year old, who described this book as completely hilarious,and urged me to put it on top of my to be read list. He was correct, it is completely hilarious (though I did get a bit teary eyed at the end), and I would highly recommend it to everyone (especially anyone who has forgotten what it's like to be a tween).


    4. Rakas päiväkirjani-tyyppistä sarjakamaa, joka toimii vähän pienemmällä väkisintehdyllä huumorilla ja suuremmalla ystävyyden ja muiden tärkeiden asioiden pohdinnalla.Puolikas tähti päälle.



    5. Originally posted at: solittletimeforbooks.I was in the middle of reading All the Rage by Courtney Summers and I had to put it down and switch to something a little lighter, a little sweeter and a whole lot more fun – Accidental Genius hit the spot!I devoured this in one sitting. I zoomed through it in just over an hour and yet I still came out the other side feeling like I had really got to know Cassie and her friends and family. They’re all a little mad but each character is distinct and l [...]


    6. Den här tog tid. Jag är uppenbarligen fel målgrupp för den här berättelsen.Boken beskriver en 11-årings liv både privat och i skolan. Bråk med sin storebror, en höggravid mamma som väntar tvillingar, bråk mellan bästisar, en stor talangtävling och dessutom en stor frågesportstävling. Särskilt frågesporten spelar stor roll i berättelsen eftersom Cassidy, mot all förmodan, har fått ett skyhögt resultat på ett viktigt prov och därmed är som klippt och skuren för skolans fr [...]


    7. Luin Suomeksi Neronleimaus (Kaikkien aikojen Camilla). Ihan kiva koululaiskirja, ehkä nuorille yläkoululaisille tai kuutosille. Camilla (en tiedä miksei Cassidy?) kärsii aika hurjasta perheestä, äiti on raskaana ja isoveli hurjan ärsyttävä. Kolmen kaveruksen joukko rakoilee kun yksi ystävä jostain syystä alkaakin ihailla isoveljeä, ja se on ärsyttävää. Camilla pääsee hieman yllättäen yhteen joukkueeseen, jossa on myös yksi aika ihku tyyppi ja samalla koulussa järkätään [...]


    8. This is a great fun middle grade book about girl friendships, navigating the new world of secondary school, and finding your hidden talent. Cassidy is such a strong character with a distinct twelve year old voice and a funny outlook on her changing life: new friends and social groups at secondary school, and a growing family (her mother is pregnant with twins). It reminded me at times of Adrian Mole aged 13 and 3/4ths. There are also some hilarious gags - especially in the reply letters Cassidy [...]


    9. Oikein sympaattinen ja positiivinen esiteiniangstikirja. Eihän se elämä juuri koskaan niin kamalaa ole kuin etukäteen pelkää. Jokainen mokailee ja töppäilee joskus ja toisaalta jokainen on hyvä ja tarpeellinen jossain. Hiukan romantiikkaa ja paljon perhe ja kaverikiemuroitaVaikka päähenkilö aloittelee yläkoulua, kirja käy mainisosti teinimeiningistä kiinnostuneelle kolmosellekkin. Varsinaista kohderyhmää nelosvitoskutoset.


    10. it was the first book I read in the series, and I was gobsmacked. I was introduced to the book by british council library , where when they held the competition, 2016 reading challenge, I thought it might be good choice and after I read it, I was hooked!



    11. brilliant book for tweenies. took me right back to those cringey school days when you feel like you don't fit in and everything can cause embarrassment. My 10yr old daughter is reading it now.


    12. So much fun! Cassidy's voice is great—she's instantly likeable and I laughed out loud. And I love the message that everyone, no matter how normal, is special. A really enjoyable read for kids.



    Leave a Reply